Position 1 - Dr. Vicki White - 11/1/2014 

Dr. Vicki White represents the following counties: Alfalfa, Beaver, Beckham, Caddo, Cimarron, Custer, Dewey, Ellis, Grant, Greer, Garfield, Harmon, Harper, Jackson, Kiowa, Mayor, Noble, Roger Mills, Texas, Washita, Woods and Woodward. 

Position 1 will be available 11/1/2014 when Dr. White's term expires. 

Position 2 - Dr. Jennifer Walker - 11/1/2017 

Dr. Jennifer Walker represents the following counties: Tulsa.

Position 2 will be available 11/1/2017 when Dr. Walker's term expires. 

Position 3 - Dr. Chris Waddell - 6/1/2015 

Dr. Chris Waddell represents the following counties: Kay, Logan, Lincoln, Osage, Pawnee, Payne and Pottawatomie.

Position 3 will be available 6/1/2015 when Dr. Waddell's term expires. 

Position 4 - Dr. Gregory Howard - 11/1/2015 

Dr. Gregory Howard represents the following counties: Carter, Comanche, Cotton, Garwin, Grady, Love, Murray, Jefferson, Stephens and Tillman.

Position 3 will be available 11/1/2015 when Dr. Howard's term expires. 

Position 5 - Dr. Daniel Rowe - 11/1/2016 

Dr. Daniel Rowe represents the following counties: Blaine, Canadian, Cleveland, Kingfisher, McClain and Oklahoma.

Position 5 will be available 11/1/2016 when Dr. Rowe's term expires. 

Position 6 - Dr. Shayne Javersak - 6/1/2014 

Dr. Shayne Javersak represents the following counties: Atoka, Bryan, Coal, Choctaw, Creek, Hughes, Johnston, Latimer, LeFlore, Marshall, McCurtain, Okfuskee, Pittsburg, Pontotoc, Pushmataha and Seminole. 

Position 6 will be available 6/1/2014 when Dr. Javersak's term expires. 

Position 7 - Dr. Heather Van Wyhe - 11/1/2016 

Dr. Heather Van Wyhe represents the following counties: Adair, Cherokee, Craig, Delaware, Haskell, Mayes, McIntosh, Muskogee, Nowata, Okmulgee, Ottawa, Rogers, Sequoyah, Wagnoer and Washington.

Position 7 will be available 11/1/2016 when Dr. Van Wyhe's term expires. 

Position 8 - Dr. Amanda Miller - 6/1/2017 

Dr. Amanda Miller is the Board Member At-Large. 

Position 8 will be available 6/1/2017 when Dr. Miller's term expires. 

Position 9 - Ms. Patricia Murphy 

Ms. Patricia Murphy is the OBCE Public Member. 

Thank you to the Board Members, both past and present, who represent Chiropractic for our state. We know the time and sacrifice that goes into your service and we appreciate your willingness to serve!